Los Angeles

BAKED STUDIOS
3750 ROBERTSON BLVD.
SUITE 204
CULVER CITY, CA 90232

T 323.937.6200 F 323.937.6201
 

New York

BAKED STUDIOS
28 W 44TH ST.
22ND FLOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10036

T 323.937.6200 F 323.937.6201

STUDIO

George A. Loucas

Founder / Exec. Creative Director

george@bakedfx.com

Chad Feeback

Executive Producer

chad@bakedfx.com

Matthew Russell

Producer Film/TV

matthew.russell@bakedfx.com

Careers

Send link to reel + resume

careers@bakedfx.com

REPRESENTATION

WEST

Kiki Gomez

The Roster

kiki@wearetheroster.com

SOUTHWEST + SOUTHEAST

Jack Reed

Jack Reed Reps

jack@jackreedreps.com

NEW BUSINESS

U.S

Inquiries

Baked STUDIOS

info@bakedfx.com